Latest Products http://www.tapeandpacks.in Latest Products Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:30:34 +0530 en-us http://www.tapeandpacks.in Industrial Tapes http://www.tapeandpacks.in/industrial-tapes.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/industrial-tapes.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging procedure is supervised by our experts holding immense domain experience. Moreover, we make use of only quality packing material for ensuring complete safety of the orders during transit. You can choose to make payment through offline and online mediums as per your convenience. We are well versed with all and we ensure that the transaction is transparent. We are offering plain and printed Industrial Tapes in different thicknesses varying from .5- 2 inches. Stretch Film Rolls http://www.tapeandpacks.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our film rolls are made of highly stretchable polyethylene with 18 inches x 10-yard long roll. After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Coimbatore(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them through the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. Strapping Rolls http://www.tapeandpacks.in/strapping-rolls.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/strapping-rolls.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 From Coimbatore(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering a world-class lot of Strapping Rolls in the national market. Our offered Strapping Roll is made of plastic and measures 2000 meters. Double Sided Foam Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-foam-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-foam-tape.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. Located in Coimbatore(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. This double sided foam tape features a strong adhesive on both the sides along with variable widths.  Double Sided Tissue Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-tissue-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-tissue-tape.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Double Sided Tissue Tape features excellent adhesiveness & strength and easy to use. Also, we offer tissue tape in different thicknesses varying from .12 mm to 2 inches. Positioned with leading names, we are an emerging name operating from Coimbatore(India). We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Double Sided Red Liner Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-red-liner-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-red-liner-tape.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Coimbatore(India). Well-known Suppliers of Double Sided Red Layer Tape; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. Our Double Sided Red Liner Tape is available in different thicknesses varying from .5-2 inches and more. PVC Insulation Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Far-famed for the outstanding range of PVC Insulation Tape; we are a leading name in this trade. These insulation tapes have a dimension of 0.125mmX18mm and are used in various electrical bindings.   Tamper Proof Courier Bags http://www.tapeandpacks.in/tamper-proof-courier-bags.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/tamper-proof-courier-bags.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards. These courier bags are tamper proof with excellent heat, moisture, chemical and tear resistance.  Floor Marking Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/floor-marking-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/floor-marking-tape.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. We have a massive inventory in Coimbatore(India), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. Our offered Floor Marking Tape features High bonding strength and is 3 inches wide & 25 meters long. Binding Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/binding-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/binding-tape.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer binding tape featuring 42mm x 10meters size and a strong adhesive back. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain, and others. Counted amid the prominent names, we are making available world-class array of quality-centralized products from Coimbatore(India). Air Bubble Film Rolls http://www.tapeandpacks.in/air-bubble-film-rolls.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/air-bubble-film-rolls.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These air bubble film rolls feature a thickness of 0.04-0.06mm along with variable diameters and excellent moisture and tear resistance. With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Self Adhesive Tapes http://www.tapeandpacks.in/self-adhesive-tapes.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/self-adhesive-tapes.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Packing Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/bopp-packing-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/bopp-packing-tape.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The BOPP Packing Tape, delivered by us, are hard to tear and have long working life. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Located in Coimbatore(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards. Aluminium Foil Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/aluminium-foil-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/aluminium-foil-tape.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Proof Seal Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/water-proof-seal-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/water-proof-seal-tape.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masking Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/masking-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/masking-tape.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sided Green Foam Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-green-foam-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-green-foam-tape.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sided Cloth Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-cloth-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-cloth-tape.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handle with Care Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/handle-with-care-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/handle-with-care-tape.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filament Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/filament-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/filament-tape.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Skid Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/anti-skid-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/anti-skid-tape.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Protection Films http://www.tapeandpacks.in/surface-protection-films.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/surface-protection-films.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tape Dispenser http://www.tapeandpacks.in/tape-dispenser.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/tape-dispenser.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strap Packing Tools http://www.tapeandpacks.in/strap-packing-tools.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/strap-packing-tools.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sided Tapes http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-tapes.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/double-sided-tapes.htm Self Adhesive Tapes Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duct Tape http://www.tapeandpacks.in/duct-tape.htm http://www.tapeandpacks.in/duct-tape.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530